Home About News Join Contact

Campaign Endorsements

State Officials

Dan Rutherford
Illinois State Treasurer

Tom Cross
Illinois House Republican Leader

Kent Gaffney
State Representative, 52nd District

Pamela J. Althoff
Illinois State Senator, 32nd District

Dan Duffy
Illinois State Senator, 26th District

Sandy Cole
State Representative, 62nd District

Dwight Kay
State Representative, 112th District

Tom Morrison
State Representative, 54th District

JoAnn D. Osmond
State Representative, 61st District

Ed Sullivan, Jr.
State Representative, 51st District

Michael W. Tryon
State Representative for the 64th District &
McHenry County Republican Central Committee Chairman

William E. Peterson
Former State Senator

Steve Rauschenberger
Former State Senator

County Officials

Louis A. Bianchi
McHenry County State's Attorney

Ken Koehler
Chairman, McHenry County Board

Bill LeFew
McHenry County Treasurer & former McHenry County Republican Chairman

Keith Nygren
McHenry County Sheriff

Phyllis Walters
McHenry County Recorder of Deeds

Anna May Miller
McHenry County Board, District 1

Nick Provenzano
McHenry County Board, District 3

David Stolman
Chairman, Lake County Board

Township Officials

Gene Dawson
Barrington Township Supervisor & Barrington Township Republican Organization Chairman

Dennis Jagla
Assessor, Nunda Township

Robert J. Miller
Highway Commissioner , Algonquin Township

David F. Nelson
Supervisor, Cuba Township

Linda Post
Collector, Barrington Township

Glenn Swanson
Supervisor, Wauconda Township

Mayors / Village Presidents

Tom Kierna
Mayor, Village of Cary

Bill McLeod
Mayor, Village of Hoffman Estates

Frank J. Munao, Jr.
President, Village of South Barrington

Ed Plaza
President, Village of Lake in the Hills

Kevin C. Richardson
President, Village of Lake Barrington

Ed Ritter
President, Village of Carpentersville

Maria Rodriguez
President, Village of Long Grove

Village Officials

Bruce Kaplan
Trustee, Village of Cary

Jeffery Kraus
Trustee, Village of Cary

Allen Skillicorn
Trustee, East Dundee

Republican Party Leadership

Pat Brady
Chairman, Illinois Republican Party

Bob Cook
Chairman, Lake County Republicans

Geri Davis
Executive Director, McHenry County Republican Central Committee

Ray Auger
Chairman, Dundee Township Republican Organization

Mark Daniel
Chairman, Nunda Township Republican Central Committee

Robert Gottardo
Chairman, Wauconda Township Republican Club

Rebecca Lee
Chairman, Algonquin Township Republican Central Committee

Bruce Sauer
Chairman, Cuba Township Republican Committee

John Fahy
Former Dundee Township Republican Organization Chairman

Brent Smith
Former Nunda Township Republican Central Committee Chairman


Adam Andrzejewski
Chairman, For The Good of Illinois PAC

Reverend Bob Vanden Bosch
Director of Concerned Christian Americans (for identification purposes only)

Dirk Beveridge
Former Candidate for Congress (8th District)

Bruce Donnelly
Barrington Tea Party organizer

Bob Hanaford
Former Fox River Grove Village Trustee & Cuba Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Brian Kelly
Community Leader

Colleen Kipferl
Former Lake Barrington Trustee

Chuck Lutzow
Former Algonquin Township Trustee

Edward Murnane
President, Illinois Civil Justice League

Irene Napier
The Founder of Right to Life of McHenry County

Bonnie Quirke
President of Lake County Right to Life

Nick Sauer
School Board Member, Barrington Community Unit School District 220

Joe Stefani
Trustee, Algonquin Area Public Library District

Raymond True
Chairman, Republican Assembly of Lake County

Rich and Monica Young
Community Leaders

Federal Officials

Bob Dole
former US Senator & Republican Presidential Nominee

Peter Fitzgerald
Former US Senator